How To Decide How To Spend The Rest Of Your Life

How do you spend your time everyday? Do you know it exactly?

Karina
4 min readOct 13, 2022
Photo by Veri Ivanova on Unsplash

Time is precious because life is short. But people spend it like they have infinite time in the world until they don’t.

“Time is what we want most, but what we use worst.”

— William Penn

Put in your birthday here: https://mainfacts.com/time-life-countdown-timer and then see how much time you actually have left.

I’m 28 and I’ve already lived 10.300 days and if I live until I’m 80 I have another 18.800 days left.

That is crazy. So what do you do in your remaining days? Sitting in a job you don’t like? Talking and spending time with people you don’t like?

Or…

Will you enjoy life and the world? Will you spend time with your loved ones? Will you try to leave the world a better place? Will you try to leave a legacy?

Here are the first steps to spend your time how you want to.

1. Analyze How You Spend Your Time

I already lived over 10.000 days. What did I do most of those days? First, I guess we all spend time sleeping. Which is a good thing because it recharges you for being able to do more…

--

--

Karina

Introvert. Writing about my strategies from lessons learned about self-growth and productivity. Get my guide: karina-ahrer.com/boost-your-productivity/