Hi, I’m Karina!

About Me

Karina
2 min readFeb 3, 2023
Me in the thinker pose. © Klaus Ranger

I write.
I started writing online in 2017, I took a small break to focus on my studies and now I’m back.

I’ve already written 170+ articles on Medium and I continue to write.

My Most Popular Articles

My Newsletter

Do you ever think “I don’t have time to do…”? Do you wish for more time to spend with your loved ones?

I know what it feels like. I’ve struggled with it too because I always wanted to do more!

  • I studied
  • I worked part-time
  • I led a student organization of 40 members
  • I write online

at the same time

You can make the impossible happen too by getting my free strategies on how I manage my time!

--

--

Karina

Introvert. Writing about my strategies from lessons learned about self-growth and productivity. Get my guide: karina-ahrer.com/boost-your-productivity/